The Intense Side Of The Suavity (Mixtape)

by G. Strizzolo

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



The last year, I did a mixtape that consists of total creative freedom, so I've taken the time to experiment a little and leave the comfort zone. I hope that you like it. ♥

Here's my full tracklist:
01. Goldmund - Sometimes
02. Iketa - Burn (Max Cooper Remix)
03. Hiatus - Third (Max Cooper Remix)
04. Nils Frahm - Says
05. Nils Frahm - Said And Done
06. Nomad - Weep
07. Above & Beyond - Small Moments (w/ Vaetxh - Unfolding Mechanism)
08. Max Cooper & Tom Hodge - Fragments Of Life
09. Ólafur Arnalds - Only The Winds (Ryan Davis Music' A Letter From Far Away Variation)
10. Ólafur Arnalds & Nils Frahm - A2
11. Nils Frahm - Si (Plasma Rüby Rework) [G. Strizzolo TISOTS Mashup]
12. Nils Frahm - Hammers (w/ Vaetxh - List Of Lists) [Max Cooper Boiler Room Berlin Mashup]

PS: - Vaetxh was the previous alias of Rob Clouth.
- Goldmund is an alias of Helios / Keith Kenniff.


released August 19, 2016
All the credits only go to the artists that appears in this mixtape.


tags: electronic


all rights reserved